Bug: Rebecca's quest

A sci-fi RPG game https://www.winterwolves.com/planetstronghold.htm
Gipple
Young scout

Bug: Rebecca's quest

Post by Gipple »

Hello everyone!
Well, I'm ashamed to say that I've completed the game only now ... a lot of time after i bought it (I started playing Loren in the same period, then my computer broke and later on I had a lot of things to do ... but I'm digressing :lol: ) and I found a bug, at least I think it is ...
I've played as Lisa ( :lol: funny story ... I've started as a Female because I like A LOT her appearance (I think I'm in love with Lisa Nelson :) ) and to pursue a Yuri ending with Rebecca as well ... discovering only later that she isn't a romance option for Lisa by browsing the achievements tab :( ) and right after choosing a side (Cliff side for me) I started going after the companions side-quests.
So, I tried flirting with Rebecca in the pub (even if I already knew that she isn't a love interest for Lisa I thought "Maybe there is some kind of Easter Egg or something..." :lol: I really wanted that Yuri option :) ) and then she refused me saying she likes only males (well, I'm a male in real life, but that doesn't count :lol: ) but then nothing ...
I mean, it sounded strange that she didn't give any "quest" like the others did, so i googled a while and found out in somewhere that she has one (about a sister, if I remember correctly) but she never talked to me about that. After the pub, the only thing i can do with Rebecca is the training. Don't know if it's a real bug or only a strange trigger in my game, but it's better to point it out :)