Question regarding Loren Keys

Fantasy RPG game with all romance combos https://www.winterwolves.com/lorenamazonprincess.htm
rikk42
Young scout

Question regarding Loren Keys

Post by rikk42 »

Hello,
I just started playing the demo of Loren and I love it! So sad that the demo ended right when you meet Rei... he's just an interesting character! <3

I was thinking of purchasing the game via steam, but then realized there is also an Android/IOS version.
I'm also noticing a big difference in price between the steam ver ($24.99 for base game, expansion and bonus content) and the website download ($34.99, for base game and expansion +Steam keys).
I know that purchasing off the official website gives you steam keys, but does it also give keys for an Android version?

Thanks! :)
jack1974
Pack leader

Re: Question regarding Loren Keys

Post by jack1974 »

The android version doesn't use any key, is integrated with Google Play/Amazon, sorry :)
rikk42
Young scout

Post by rikk42 »

jack1974 wrote:The android version doesn't use any key, is integrated with Google Play/Amazon, sorry :)
Ahh, dang~ Really wanted to play this on my tablet as well as on the comp, oh wells >_<

By the way, would you ever consider doing a physical copy of the game? As well as an artbook? I've fallen in love with the amazing artwork and the storyline thus far (romance+awesome rpg storyline? Hell yeah!) makes me think that a physical copy of the game with an artbook would be fabulous <3
The sneak peeks of the Loren 2 game and artwork for the new character models have me super psyched for the next game :P
jack1974
Pack leader

Post by jack1974 »

For this game not sure but could think about it for the sequel. I even had the idea to do a small comic book, but the problem is that I should use another artist, I want the main one to work on the game only! :)
rikk42
Young scout

Post by rikk42 »